Partners

 

 

Management Committee

Thomas Rosenau, BOKU University, Austria (thomas.rosenau@boku.ac.at)

Wim Thielemans, KU Leuven Campus Kortrijk, Belgium (Wim.Thielemans@kuleuven-kulak.be)

Anand Sanadi, University of Copenhagen, Denmark (anrs@life.ku.dk)

Søren Barsberg, University of Copenhagen, Denmark (sbar@life.ku.dk)

Pedro Fardim, Åbo Akademi University, Finland (pfardim@abo.fi)

Anna Suurnäkkii, VTT Technical research Centre of Finland, (anna.suurnakki@vtt.fi)

Gilles Sèbe, Univesity of Bordeaux, France (gilles.sebe@u-bordeaux1.fr)

Patrick Navard, MINES ParisTech-CNRS, France (patrick.navard@mines-paristech.fr)

Thomas Heinze, University of Jena, Germany (thomas.heinze@uni-jena.de)

Marie-Pierre Laboire, Germany

Electra Papadopoulou, Chimar Hellas S.A., Greece (papadopoulou@ari.gr)
Emmanuel Koukios, Greece

Emília Csiszár, Budapest University of Economics and Technology, Hungary (ecsiszar@mail.bme.hu )

Witold Kwapinski, University of Limerick, Ireland (witold.kwapinski@ul.ie)

Shaul Lapidot, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel (shaul@melodea.eu)

Elisabetta Feci, CNR-IVALSA Trees and Timber Institute, Italy (feci@ivalsa.cnr.it)

Arnis Treimanis, LS Institute of Wood Chemistry, Latvia (arnis.treimanis@edi.lv)

Jan van Dam, Wageningen University, Netherlands (Jan.vandam@wur.nl)
Kristin Suveryd, Paper and Fibre Research Institute, Norway (kristin.syverud@pfi.no)

Grzegorz Kowaluk, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland (grzegorz_kowaluk@sggw.pl)

Artur Feio, University Lusiada, Protugal (arturfeio@gmail.com)

Vitor Cunha, Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal (vcunha@utad.pt)

Carmen-Mihaela Popescu, ”Petru Poni” Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Romania (mihapop@icmpp.ro)

Gladiola Tantaru, University of Medicine and Pharmacy ”Grigore T. Popa”iasi, Romania (gtantaru2@yahoo.com)

Alena Siskova, Polymer Institue, Slovakia (alena.siskova@savba.sk)

Primoz Oven, University of Ljubljana, Solvenia (Primoz.Oven@bf.uni-lj.si)

Sergej Medved, Slovenia

Amparo Lopez Rubio, Institute of Agrochemistry and Food Technology, Spain (amparo.lopez@iata.csic.es)
Cecilia Sanz Montalvillo, Fundación CARTIF, Spain (cecsan@cartif.es)

Dennis Jones, SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden, Sweden (dennis.jones@sp.se)

Ulf Germgård, Karlstad University, Sweden (ulf.germgard@kau.se)

Philippe Tingaut, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Material Science and Technology, Switzerland (ppe.tingaut@empa.ch)
Zeki Candan, Istanbul University, Turkey (zekic@istanbul.edu.tr)

Serdar Sezer, TUBITAK Marmara Research Center, Turkey (serdar.sezer@tubitak.gov.tr)

Graham Ormondroyd, Bangor University, United Kingdom (g.ormondroyd@bangor.ac.uk)

Stephen Eichhorn, University of Exeter, United Kingdom (s.j.eichhorn@manchester.ac.uk)

 

Management Committe Substitutes

Wolfgang Gindl-Altmutter, Universität für Bodenkultur Wien, Austria (wolfgang.gindl@boku.ac.at)

Herbert Sixta, Aalto University, Finland (Herbert.Sixta@aalto.fi)

Andreas Koschella, Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Germany (andreas.koschella@uni-jena.de)

Christos Nitsos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece (christosnitsos@hotmail.com)

Uldis Grinfelds, State institue of wood chemistry, Latvia (uldisg@edi.lv)
Maria Cristina Popescu, ”P. Poni” Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Romania (cpopescu@icmpp.ro)

Vanja Kokol, University of Maribor, Slovenia (vanja.kokol@um.si)

Alberto Coz Fernandez, Universidad de Cantabria, Spain (coza@unican.es)

Marielle Henriksson, SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden, Sweden(marielle.henriksson@sp.se)

Tom Lindström, Innventia AB, Sweden (tom.lindstrom@innventia.com)

Tanja Zimmermann, EMPA, Switzerland (tanja.zimmermann@empa.ch)

Fatih Mengeloglu, Kahramanmaras Sutcuimam University, Turkey (fmengelo@ksu.edu.tr)
Simon Curling, Biocomposites Centre, United Kingdom (s.curling@bangor.ac.uk)